Official Muscle Movement Foundation Advocate, Coach Mike Powell

A message to the St. Elizabeth High School Football Team via Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy Survivor, Mike Smith.

Wesley College Head Football Coach, Mike Drass.

Edinboro University's Warren Bosch seconds off the mat!

St. Elizabeth High School's Football Coach, Joe Wright, and team playmaker, Christopher Cropper deliver a message.

Wesley College Football Captains and Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy Survivor, Eddie Hazeldine!

Edinboro University's All-Americans, Dave Habat and Mitchell Port, representing Pin Muscle Disease.

Edinboro University Head Wrestling Coach, Tim Flynn.

University of Iowa's 3x All-American, Bobby Telford, representing Pin Muscle Disease.

St. Mark's High School Field Hockey Captains!

ALS Muscle Champion, Damon Church.